10 P2PSP’s Sets of Rules

 10.1 IP Mulicast Set (IMS) of rules
 10.2 Data Broadcasting Set (DBS) of rules
 10.3 Full-cone Nat Set (FNS) of rules
 10.4 Adaptive Chunk-rate Set (ACS)
 10.5 Lost chunks Recovery Set (LRS)
 NAT: Network Address Translation
 Cone NATs versus Symmetric NATs
 Full-cone NATs versus Restricted-cone NATs
 10.6 End-point Masquerading Set (EMS)
 10.7 NAT Traversal Set (NTS)
 10.8 Multi-Channel Set (MCS)
 10.9 Content Integrity Set (CIS)
 10.10 Data Privacy Set (DPS)